Our website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this website, you confirm that you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.  

Webinar with Portuguese Real Estate Lawyer! ๐ŸŽฅ

Webinar with Portuguese Real Estate Lawyer! ๐ŸŽฅ

Join us Thursday 10th June at 5pm London | 12pm EST for all the information on changes to Portugal's Golden Visa, residency, buying process and more..

 

'LEGAL WEBINAR WITH EXPERT'


Join us tomorrow, Thursday 10th June at 5pm London/Lisbon | 12pm EST | 9am Pacific, for our latest webinar. This week we'll be joined by Portuguese Real Estate Lawyer, Ricardo Pica!

Covering updates to Portugal's Golden Visa, residency, the buying process and more... It's about legal matters making this your opportunity to get accurate information straight from the expert for FREE.

All you need to do is sign up and we'll send you the details weekly so you can join. See you Thursday!

 
FREE WEBINAR SIGN UP
Subscribe to our YouTube channel and keep up to date on the latest with Portugal and Spain's real estate markets, savvy investments, rental opportunities and even mortgage and residency options!
SUBSCRIBE
*** Receiving this email more than once? Please get in touch to let us know so we can make sure you are receiving the most relevant information to your property search.
Facebook
Twitter
Website
YouTube
Instagram
CONTACT US
Used our services previously? We'd love to hear your experience.  
Ideia Fabulástica Mediação Imobiliária Unipessoal Lda
Vila Sol, Alto do Semino, Lote E, Loja 1, 2 + 3
Quarteira. Portugal. 8125-307


Tel: 0800 133 7644 / +351 289 513 434
Monday - Friday 10am/6pm, Saturday - Sunday 10am/5pm

update your preferences or unsubscribe

Copyright © 2021 Ideal Homes International. All rights reserved.

 

Gallery