Our website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this website, you confirm that you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.  

Weekly Webinars Starting this Thursday! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Weekly Webinars Starting this Thursday! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Join us weekly on Thursday's to get the latest on Portugal's Golden Visa, mortgages, residency, discounts available, rental opportunities and more...
 
 

'WEBINARS & LIVE Q+A'S'

 

Starting Thursday 3rd June at 5pm London/Lisbon | 12pm EST | 9am Pacific, we will be hosting weekly webinars!

We'll be covering hot topics such as the update on Portugal's Golden Visa from the lawyers themselves, mortgage options, rental opportunities, property management and much, much more.

This week, due to popular demand, we're going to go into detail on the locations shown in Season 2 of IHTV. Outlining where the features properties are based, what's available in the area and you will even be able to submit questions to be answered live by the team!.

It's FREE so there's no cost to yourself - All you need to do is sign up and we'll send you the details weekly so you can join. See you Thursday!

 

SIGN UP NOW
Subscribe to our YouTube channel and keep up to date on the latest with Portugal and Spain's real estate markets, savvy investments, rental opportunities and even mortgage and residency options!
 
SUBSCRIBE
 
*** Receiving this email more than once? Please get in touch to let us know so we can make sure you are receiving the most relevant information to your property search.
Facebook
Twitter
Website
Instagram
YouTube
CONTACT US
Ideia Fabulástica Mediação Imobiliária Unipessoal Lda
Vila Sol, Alto do Semino, Lote E, Loja 1, 2 + 3
Quarteira. Portugal. 8125-307


Tel: 0800 133 7644 / +351 289 513 434
Monday - Friday 10am/6pm, Saturday - Sunday 10am/5pm

update your preferences or unsubscribe

Copyright © 2021 Ideal Homes International. All rights reserved.

 

Gallery